Kontakta oss

Vill du veta mer om Lärlingsakademin? Kontakta någon i projektgruppen på nedan uppgifter.

Projektledare: Lana Perico Norling
lana.perico-norling@kristianstad.se
0728-858208

Kurator: Marita Friberger                       marita.friberger2@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              0729-841350

SYV – Vägledare
Helena Tykesson
helena.tykesson@kristianstad.se
0738-532047

Maria Ivarsson                                                                                                                                                                                                      maria.ivarsson@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             0733-136767

Matchare
Mats Nordgren
mats.e.nordgren@kristianstad.se
0733-136913

Fredric Andersson
fredric.andersson@kristianstad.se
0732-317212

Katarina Björk katarina.bjork@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              0728-857867

Introduktionssamordnar Ann Wiklund                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       ann.wiklund@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          0728-858418

Administratör/ekonom
Ingrid Olsson
ingrid.olsson@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        0728-858254