Kontakta oss

Vill du veta mer om Lärlingsakademin? Kontakta någon i projektgruppen på nedan uppgifter.

SYV – Vägledare
Helena Tykesson
helena.tykesson@kristianstad.se
0738-532047

Maria Ivarsson                                                                                                                                                                                                      maria.ivarsson@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             0733-136767

Matchare
Fredric Andersson
fredric.andersson@kristianstad.se
0732-317212

Katarina Björk katarina.bjork@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              0728-857867

Kurator: Marita Friberger                       marita.friberger2@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              0729-841350

Introduktionssamordnare

Ann Wiklund                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       ann.wiklund@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          0728-858418

Administratör/ekonom                                                                                                                                              Malin Gustafsson
malin.gustafsson@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 0728-88254

Ingrid Olsson
ingrid.olsson@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        0729-848818