Kontakta oss

Vill du veta mer om Lärlingsakademin? Kontakta någon i projektgruppen på nedan uppgifter.

SYV – Vägledare
Helena Tykesson
helena.tykesson@kristianstad.se
0738-532047

Maria Ivarsson                                                                                                                                                                                                      maria.ivarsson@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             0733-136767

Matchare
Bassam Masri

bassam.masri@kristianstad.se
0729-841750

Katarina Björk katarina.bjork@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              0728-857867

Kurator: Marita Friberger                       marita.friberger2@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              0729-841350

Introduktionssamordnare

Ann Wiklund                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       ann.wiklund@kristianstad.se

0728-858418

Administratör/ekonom 

Malin Gustafsson

malin.gustafsson2@kristianstad.se

0728-858254

Ingrid Olsson
ingrid.olsson@kristianstad.se                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        0729-848818